The pistol, the bottle, and shaded pastures

Anthony Leon – Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
Daniel Jaramillo – Drums, Vocals
Carlos Rodriguez – Bass

Additional Musicians:
Jono Manson – Electric Guitars, Vocals
Sharon Gilchrist – Mandolin
Felecia Ford – Vocals
Eric Voss – Harmonica
Brett Davis – Lap Steel, Banjo
Gary Miller – Piano, Organ

Words & Music written by Anthony Leon

Produced, Recorded, & Mixed by Jono Manson with Eric Davis
Recorded at The Kitchen Sink, Chupadero, NM
Mastered by David Glassner at Airshow Mastering
Album Art by Luke Dorman


  1. Brand New Model
  2. Long Live Sex Drugs and Rock & Roll
  3. She Loves Me
  4. Eternity Too
  5. Shotgun
  6. 3:16 (Until Now)
  7. Uncle Sam
  8. White Dress
  9. Sons
  10. Over the Mountain