Gators Grove

Recorded Live at Pioneer Sound, Orlando, FL April 28, 2018
Engineered by David Whitmore
Mixed and Mastered by Chris Jay
Filmed by Adam Sliger and Suanne Pinkard
Edited by Adam Sliger


  1. Let’s go to the Honky Tonk
  2. Save Me
  3. Thinking
  4. Dead River
  5. When I Fall
  6. Better than Whiskey
  7. 1000 Miles
  8. Our Front Porch
  9. Alibis and Lullabies
  10. New Guitar
  11. No words
  12. Who will sing for me